Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Tchabo Care Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs located in Arlington, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Tchabo Care Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tchabo Care Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chinonye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
She was so caring and listened to my needs. I highly recommend!
Kendall L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Tchabo is excellent and front desk staff are friendly. However my appointments never start on time, even though I arrive early. At my last appointment, I wasn't seen until 30 minutes after my appointment time.
Natasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Tchabo has been very helpful, as always! Would recommend their care to everyone
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Friendly and professional front office staff; nurse very friendly and helpful. Tchabo, of course, is a legend who delivered all 7 of my babies and is like a part of our family.
Debra V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Love the care of/from Dr Tchabo, but am dismayed by being nickel-and-dimed by their billing office. For my recent "well-woman visit", the code(s) they used for billing my insurance exceeded a "well-woman visit". Be careful, because it appears that any referrals or additional notes in the chart seem to spawn additional or different billing codes by the billing office. For example, the billing office said that in-depth answers to questions like "Are you sleeping well Momma?" (or other normal questions in his assessment) require more by Dr Tchabo, thus more codes to be billed and/or intermediate-level encounter codes. I probably will switch after 23 years with them, after paying overages from a recent appt and one that is over two years old (which I was only recently confronted about at this year's appt).
MICHELE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
To my delight there was no wait for my appointment. As always Dr. Tchabo was kind, caring and thourough.
THUY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
So high care doctor and so friendly, highly recommended
Anja B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Always a pleasure. Dr. Tchabo is always wise and informed.
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Very professional and kind.
DaShawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
My experience was great
Roxanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Tchabo is incredibly caring. He is one of the only doctors I have encountered who is so personal and attentive and cares about who the patient is. I started seeing him late in my pregnancy, and I wish I had sooner. His experience and professionalism coupled with his empowerment has made this prenatal experience much more calming even as concerns arose about my health. Additionally, the team has been welcoming and responsive to any questions. Highly recommend!
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Fast service. Friendly staff. Dr. Tchabo was wonderful as always.
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Informative and helpful
Napausha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Tchabo has the best bedside matter, and seems to always care about my well-being.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Tchabo. He and his staff are great. A pleasure to deal with!
Tawana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Friendly
Ruba O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Caring team!
Aida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
1ida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Ravie davoir fait la connaissance de docteur Tchabo!professionnel,sympatique,attentionné et reactif..il a lart de te mettre en confiance et te rassurer meme quand ça va mal..il a ete comme un papa docteur pour moi
Natallia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Making an appointment was fast and easy. The office personnel is very responsive and polite. Dr. Tchabo took his time in explaining and answering all my questions. I heard many great things about his professionalism and individual approach, so happy I finally met him in person and that he could help me to resolve my concerns.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Tchabo Care Obstetrics & Gynecology, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Guardian
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare